Alumni Association Board of Directors 2018 - 2019

2018-2019

Alumni Chaplain

Fr. Ted Dziak, S.J.

 

Officers

President  Leigh Thorpe `03            leigh.m.thorpe@gmail.com
Past President Ted Stacey `70 teds@bb-cpa.com
President-Elect Ruth Katz `82 pkatz2@cox.net
Presidential Appointee Meghan Bonavita MBA '08 megryan1347@hotmail.com

 

Faculty Representative

Faculty Representative TBD-Appointed in August 2018    

 

SGA Representative

SGA Representative TBD-Appointed in August 2018    

 

 

Committee Chairs

Career Mentoring

Danielle Dayries

Kevin Gordon

`90

MBA `15

danielle@dmdcareerconsulting.com

kdgordon81@gmail.com

Membership and Outreach

Emmanuel Ohlsen

Ashely Shabankareh

`06

`12

eohlsen504@gmail.com

amshabankareh@gmail.com

Scholarship

Elizabeth Guilbeau

Shercole King

`03

`04

eaguilbeau@gmail.com

shercole@gmail.com

Loyola Loyal

Maria Pote

Bethany Paulsen

`94, JD `97

`04

mariapote16@gmail.com

bc.paulsen@gmail.com

 

 

Shared Interest Organization Representatives

Young Alumni Pack Board Chelsey Richter '12 chelseyrichter22@gmail.com
College of Law Alumni Board      

 

At-Large Representatives

At-Large Andre Belanger JD '00 abelanger1@gmail.com
At-Large Ann Guillory `70, MS `72 annguillory@optonline.net
At-Large Bea Forlano '04 bcforlano@gmail.com
At-Large  Corwin Dupree MBA `97 cdupree3@cox.net
At-Large Crystal Rock `01 crystal.rock@att.net
At-Large David Robinson-Morris `06 dwrobins@gmail.com
At-Large  David Seerman `05 dseerman@twocanal.com
At-Large  Deon Sanders `01 deons@mac.com
At-Large  Destenie Vital `01 desteniev@icloud.com
At-Large  Eve Vavrick JD `01 evavrick@aol.com
At-Large  Jeanie Donovan `08 jeanie.donovan@gmail.com
At-Large Jennifer Dyer '07 jadyer@loyno.edu
At-Large John Person JD `80 personjd@gmail.com
At-Large Johnette Staes `06 jstaes@cox.net
At-Large Julie Quinn JD `92 juliequinn111@yahoo.com
At-Large Kyle Carpenter '10 kyledowningcarpenter@gmail.com
At-Large Leila D'Aquin JD `88 ldaquin@irwinllc.com
At-Large Mamie Gasperecz MBA `84 mamiekirk@att.net
At-Large Mary Ann Palma `86 palmamaryann@aol.com
At-Large Maria DiLorenzo `01 mfdilorenzo@yahoo.com
At-Large Marigny de Mauriac MS `08 marigny.demauriac@edwardjones.com
At-Large Marlene Donovan `88 raymar05@bellsouth.net
At-Large Mary Martens MBA `16 marylmartens@yahoo.com
At-Large Mary Rasure `01 msrasure@gmail.com
At-Large Meaghan Bonavita MBA `08 megryan1347@hotmail.com
At-Large Michelle Clarke Payne `06 clarkem@peteramayer.com
At-Large Michelle Dunnick `07 michelledunnick@gmail.com
At-Large Patricia Crowley MPS `03 anpa1@msn.com
At-Large Paul Muth `80 pemuth@live.com
At-Large Robert Allen `03 rallenuncop@hotmail.com
At-Large Shannon Sale JD `05 ssale@mcglinchey.com
At-Large Tamar Gregorian '04 tamar_grace@yahoo.com
At-Large Tamrah Swartzfager '09 tswartzfager@gmail.com

 

Chapter Presidents

Atlanta Candace Walker '06 c.emerald2@gmail.com
Austin Elly Hanks '07 gabriel.falcon1@gmail.com
Baton Rouge Volunteers Needed   alumni@loyno.edu
Central Florida Susan McEvoy '88 susanmcevoy@cfl.rr.com
Chicago Mary Grace Wolf '04 marygracestewart@gmail.com
Dallas Matthew Kropp '06 kropp.matthew@gmail.com
Denver Marlow Felton '89 marlowhb@comcast.net
Houston Parker Bigley '95 parker@thepalmtreegroup.com
Los Angeles Jeremy Ancalade '04 Jeremy.Ancalade@gmail.com
Miami Milly Morgado J.D. '98  mildred@morgadolaw.com
New York Tim Marsek '04 timothy.marsek@gmail.com
St. Louis Matthew Bruns '98 matthewbruns@hotmail.com
Tampa Volunteers Needed   alumni@loyno.edu
Washington, D.C. Volunteers Needed   alumni@loyno.edu