Alumni Chapter Cities

Click on your state below to see how many alumni live near you!

Image Map

The Alumni Association has 29 active chapters around the country. For more information on the Loyola University New Orleans Alumni Association Chapter Network, visit the Facebook pages listed below or contact the chapter president:

Chapter President E-mail
Atlanta Candace Walker '06 c.emerald2@gmail.com
Austin Elly Hanks Drewniak '99 elly.drewniak@gmail.com
Baton Rouge Volunteers Needed alumni@loyno.edu
Central Florida Susan McEvoy, ’88 susanmcevoy@cfl.rr.com
Chicago Mary Grace Wolf '04 marygracestewart@gmail.com
Dallas Matt Kropp '06 kropp.matthew@gmail.com
Denver Natalie Mesko '94 natalie.mesko@yahoo.com
Houston Parker Bigley ’95 parker@thepalmtreegroup.com
Los Angeles Jeremy Ancalade '04 Jeremy.Ancalade@gmail.com
Miami Mildred Morgado, J.D. ’98 mildred@morgadolaw.com
Nashville Allison Cooley '07 aecooley@gmail.com
New York Tim Marsek ’04 timothy.marsek@gmail.com
St. Louis Volunteers Needed alumni@loyno.edu
Tampa Brian Devlin '98 brian.devlin@ryancompanies.com
Washington, D.C. Nanette Gibbs gharpist1@aol.com

If you are interested in learning more about volunteer opportunities click here.