Chapters + Alumni Groups

Shared Interest Organizations

The Loyola University New Orleans Alumni Association is committed to offering meaningful and rewarding volunteer opportunities for alumni.  We have established partnerships with several shared interest groups and organizations to create fun and rewarding volunteer and networking experiences.  By giving your time as an alumna/us, you make tremendous contributions to our beloved alma mater and to our fellow alumni. Click below to learn more about some of our shared interest groups.

Volunteer today!

Chapters

Meet your Wolf Pack neighbors!

St. Louis Chicago Seattle Boston Las Vegas Raleigh Nashville Puerto Rico Washington, D.C. Atlanta Central Florida Miami Tampa Acadiana Northshore Baton Rouge New Orleans Shreveport Jackson Southern Mississippi Austin Dallas Houston Denver Phoenix San Diego Los AngelesSan Francisco

The Alumni Association has 29 active chapters in Louisiana and around the country. For more information on the Loyola University New Orleans Alumni Association Chapter Network, visit the Facebook pages listed below or contact the chapter president:

Chapter President E-mail
Acadiana Jessica Cantave '03 jcantave1765@gmail.com
Atlanta

Candace Walker '06

c.emerald2@gmail.com
Austin Gabe Falcon '07 gabriel.falcon1@gmail.com
Baton Rouge Volunteers Needed alumni@loyno.edu
Boston Courtney Fisher '07 courtney.fisher@gmail.com
Central Florida Susan McEvoy, ’88 susanmcevoy@cfl.rr.com
Chicago Stacey O’Malley, ’89 staceyeomalley@gmail.com
Dallas Conrad DeBaillon '07 DFW.LoynoAlum@gmail.com
Denver Marlow Felton '89 marlowhb@comcast.net
Houston Parker Bigley, ’95 parker@thepalmtreegroup.com
Jackson Volunteers Needed alumni@loyno.edu
Kansas City Andrea Ganier amganier@gmail.com
Las Vegas Elly Hanks, ’99 loyno.vegasalum@yahoo.com
Los Angeles Jeremy Ancalade '04 Jeremy.Ancalade@gmail.com
Miami Mildred Morgado, J.D. ’98 mildred@morgadolaw.com
Nashville Allison Cooley '07 aecooley@gmail.com
NewYork Tim Marsek, ’04 timothy.marsek@gmail.com
Northshore Elizabeth Cigali Manshel, ’89 elizabeth@itcpromotions.com
Phoenix Janel Glynn '04, J.D. '07 janel.glynn@gknet.com
Puerto Rico Ramon Gonzalez, ’82 ramonprs@prtc.net
Raleigh J. Ferrel Guillory '69
Julie R. Toporek '92
guillory@unc.edu
juliert@nc.rr.com
San Diego Muriel Croom '02 marielos031a@yahoo.com
San Francisco Jen Costa '03 jencosta03@gmail.com
Seattle Meg Currie '01 meg.currie@comcast.net 
Shreveport Volunteers Needed alumni@loyno.edu
Southern Mississippi Volunteers Needed alumni@loyno.edu
St. Louis Matt Bruns '98 matthewbruns@hotmail.com
Tampa Jessie Dace, Jr. '93 jdacejr93@gmail.com
Washington, D.C. Nanette Gibbs gharpist1@aol.com

If you are interested in learning more about volunteer opportunities click here.