Golden Wolves Society

The Golden Wolves Induction Ceremony 

The Class of 1965, the 50-year graduates, will be recognized during the Golden Wolves Induction Ceremony.

Your participation and support are very important!  Reunion Class Gifts directly support scholarships, academic departments and programs, and student life activities and services for current students. Celebrate your Loyola University New Orleans Reunion by participating in your Reunion Class Gift.

Plans are still being finalized for the 2015 celebration. If you would like to volunteer for your reunion class committee, please contact Emily Stewart at estewart@loyno.edu or call 504-861-5870.

 

Class of 1964 Reunion Committee Members

Name Major City/State Email
Elizabeth "Beth" Adolph Medical Technology Metairie, LA b.adolph@cox.net
Catherine 'Michie' Mc Hardy Bissell Dental New Orleans, LA bisselltom@msn.com
Marilyn Vidacovich Dittmann Secondary Education New Orleans, LA mvdittmann@yahoo.com
Eugene "Gene" Katsanis Journalism Kenner, LA gkatsanis@bellsouth.net
Ruth Falcon Meyer Music New York, NY         ruthfalcon@verizon.net
Ben Rauch Physics New Orleans, LA benrauch@yahoo.com
Catherine Jarboe Theriot Business Gretna, LA ctheriot5@cox.net
Jo Ann Bacino Tournillon Elementary Education Metairie, LA jtournillon1@cox.net
Charlie Young Journalism New Orleans, LA cyoung@bcm.org

Help us find your classmates...

We are missing information on some of your classmates and need your help. Many of our alumni often move and forget to update their records with the Alumni Office. We want to make sure everyone you know is updated on this year's Alumni Weekend festivities. If you know someone on our Class of 1964 LOST LIST, please conact the Alumni Office at alumni@loyno.edu or call 1-800-798-Alum.

Class of 1964 LOST LIST

Elizabeth Allardyce       Herman S. Romain
Rosario Arocena Elethia Ford Gibson Malcolm  McMillin Amy St. Germain
Charles Bailey Gates Mary Taylor Gillentine John McSweeney Joan Tibbetts
Richard Pitard Belleu Stephen  Gorden Joan Meyers  Hans Tischer
James Bollinger August  Goubler David Hobson Meyers Gabriel Waelterman
Barry Broussard Sharon  Henry Charles Michalik Jack Smith Waite
Michael Buchart Edley  Hixson Michael Miranne Anthony Wambsgans
Francis Caliva Suzanne Talbot Isaacs James Morse Shirley Porter Washington
Diane Cavanaugh James  Kent Mary Moss Danny Waterman
Rene Cheffer Louis Earley Kincaid Carolyn Nastasi Nancy Watts
Martha CantyCondon Gail Mullen Knight   David West
Harold S. De Blanc Amy  Kronlage Lois Owens Mel Mc DonellWhite
Kurt Fabian Marie  Lambert Joseph Palazzo M. Wiezbecke
Joseph Famularo Ernest  Landry James Pallasch  
Mark Farris Mary White Lavergne Judith emper Patten  
R. Federal Douglas L. Le Blanc Virginia Perez  
Harry Garrett Suzanne Leclere Robert Pringle  
Rosanne  Geis Michael Lubrano Thomas Rebler