Graduation Award Recipients

A total of $1,000 was awarded to each of the following Graduation Award recipients:

Year    Alumnus/a               College           
2017           Elyse Harrison     College of Arts and Sciences
2017 Steven Le College of Business
2017 Jennifer Chamberlain College of Graduate and Professional Studies
2017 Margaret Mentz College of Law
2017 Camila Casaw  College of Music and Fine Arts