Welcome to the New Board Members of 2017-2018!

The Loyola University New Orleans Alumni Association would like to offer a sincere thanks to all of the alumni volunteers who helped to make this past year a huge success. Without our dedicated volunteers, the Alumni Association would be far more limited in what it can do for the university and alumni. Our volunteers are an investment in Loyola’s future. They are the best recruiters, advocates and role models, and for this we are truly grateful!

Congratulations to the 2017-2018 Loyola University New Orleans Alumni Association Board of Directors! The Board was recognized at the 2017 Annual Alumni Association Jazz Brunch on Sunday, June 4th at the Audubon Tea Room.

Ted Stacey, President
Allison Plaisance, Past President
Leigh Thorpe, President Elect

Board Members
Leigh Arcuri
Kyle Carpenter
Patricia Crowley
Danielle Dayries
Michelle Dunnick
Jeanie Donovan
Marlene Donovan
Bea Forlano
Mamie Gasperecz
Elizabeth Guilbeau
Tamar Gregorian
Kevin Gordon
Ann Guillory
Edward Morris Gray III
Gene Hernandez
Ruth Katz
Shercole King
Mary Martens
Thomas Moran
Paul Muth
Emanuel "Manny" Ohlsen
Bethany Culp Paulsen
Ronald Patron
Michelle Clarke Payne
John Person
Maria Pote
Ashley Shabankareh
Tamrah Swartzfager
Delaney Vollmer

Chapter Presidents
Jessica Cantave, Acadiana
Candace Walker, Atlanta
Gabe Falcon, Austin
Volunteers Needed, Baton Rouge
Courtney Fisher, Boston
Susan McEvoy, Central Florida
Mary Grace Wolf, Chicago
Matt Kropp, Dallas
Marlow Felton, Denver
Parker Bigley, Houston
Andrea Ganier, Kansas City
Rachael White, Las Vegas
Jeremy Ancalade, Los Angeles
Milly Morgado, Miami
Allison Cooley, Nashville
Tim Marsek, New York City
Connie Ernst, Northshore
Janel Glynn, Phoenix
Ramon Gonzalez, Puerto Rico
Julie Reinecke Toporek, Raleigh
J. Ferrel Guillory, Raleigh
Muriel Croom, San Diego
Volunteers Needed, San Francisco
Volunteers Needed, Seattle
Matthew Bruns, St. Louis
Brian Devlin, Tampa
Nanette Gibbs, Washington D.C.

Share this View All Pack Press Articles »